Photos of the beautiful villa, availaible for rent in France

Spacious and chic, VILLATYPIQUE offers a flexible configuration that will suit all your needs.


EXTERIOR


Located next to the Sologne region, VILLATYPIQUE is in the middle of a closed forest park of 2 hectares. A secured swimming pool of 10m x 5m and an outdoor jacuzzi welcome you for a genuine moment of entertainment and relaxation in total intimacy. The three terraces offer you independent living spaces to enjoy various atmospheres. Recreational activities are available according to your needs of the moment.



INTERIOR

Luminous and magnificent spaces create the contemporary spirit of VILLATYPIQUE. The living quarters consist of a beautiful entranceway, one living room with a TV in a cocooning atmosphere with a closed winter garden nearby, a comfortable dining room, another reception area with a cozy fireplace and a closed large fully equipped kitchen. Other parts of the villa are accommodated with more entertaining activities (billiards, table football, home cinema) or more studious ones (meeting room). On the private side, VILLATYPIQUE is made of two double rooms, one junior bedroom (bank beds), one bedroom with 3 single beds and a master suite (up to 4 occupancies). Three bathrooms, one shower as well as independent toilets complete the layout of this unique villa.



INTERIOR

Luminous and magnificent spaces create the contemporary spirit of VILLATYPIQUE. The living quarters consist of a beautiful entranceway, one living room with a TV in a cocooning atmosphere with a closed winter garden nearby, a comfortable dining room, another reception area with a cozy fireplace and a closed large fully equipped kitchen. Other parts of the villa are accommodated with more entertaining activities (billiards, table football, home cinema) or more studious ones (meeting room). On the private side, VILLATYPIQUE is made of two double rooms, one junior bedroom (bank beds), one bedroom with 3 single beds and a master suite (up to 4 occupancies). Three bathrooms, one shower as well as independent toilets complete the layout of this unique villa.


http://www.vill-atypique.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/Plan-3D.png

Photos de la villa située près de Blois dans le Loir-et-Cher (41)

De par ses espaces et son agencement, VILLATYPIQUE est une propriété très modulable en fonction de vos besoins.


EXTÉRIEUR


Située en bordure de la Sologne, VILLATYPIQUE baigne dans un parc forestier clos de 2 hectares. Une piscine sécurisée de 10m x 5m agrémentée d’un espace jacuzzi vous accueillent à l’abri de tout regard. Les trois terrasses vous offrent des espaces indépendants pour apprécier des ambiances variées. Des activités ludiques sont disponibles selon vos envies.



INTÉRIEUR

De grands volumes très lumineux harmonisent l’esprit contemporain de VILLATYPIQUE. Les espaces communs sont composés d’une belle entrée, d’un premier salon ambiance cocooning avec TV agrémenté par un jardin d’hiver, d’une salle à manger spacieuse, d’un second salon de réception doté d’une cheminée et d’une grande cuisine fermée entièrement équipée. D’autres espaces sont réservés pour des activités plus divertissantes (billard, baby-foot, home cinéma…) ou plus studieuses (salle de réunion). Côté privatif, VILLATYPIQUE est composée de deux chambres doubles, d’une chambre junior (lit superposé), d’une chambre triple et d’une master suite (jusqu’à 4 personnes). Trois salles de bain, une salle d’eau ainsi que des WC indépendants complètent les aménagements.



INTÉRIEUR

De grands volumes très lumineux harmonisent l’esprit contemporain de VILLATYPIQUE. Les espaces communs sont composés d’une belle entrée, d’un premier salon ambiance cocooning avec TV agrémenté par un jardin d’hiver, d’une salle à manger spacieuse, d’un second salon de réception doté d’une cheminée et d’une grande cuisine fermée entièrement équipée. D’autres espaces sont réservés pour des activités plus divertissantes (billard, baby-foot, home cinéma…) ou plus studieuses (salle de réunion). Côté privatif, VILLATYPIQUE est composée de deux chambres doubles, d’une chambre junior (lit superposé), d’une chambre triple et d’une master suite (jusqu’à 4 personnes). Trois salles de bain, une salle d’eau ainsi que des WC indépendants complètent les aménagements.


http://www.vill-atypique.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/Plan-3D.png